Please check back for last minute changes

Reservations are not required but recommended

Date

Location

Time

Notes

Formation

Type of music

Tue 9/20/2022

Bacco Italian + Wine Bar Restaurant in Abington, MD

6:00 PM-9:00 PM

Free admission. Free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Wed 9/21/2022

Facci Italian Restaurant and Wine Bar in Laurel, MD

6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Thu 9/22/2022

Nonna Angela’s Italian Bistro in Crofton, MD (In the Dining Room)

6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American

Sat 9/24/2022

Bella Napoli Italian Restaurant in Pasadena, MD

6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Tue 9/27/2022

Bacco Italian + Wine Bar Restaurant in Abington, MD

6:00 PM-9:00 PM

Free admission. Free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Wed 9/28/2022

Facci Italian Restaurant and Wine Bar in Laurel, MD

6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Thu 9/29/2022

Nonna Angela’s Italian Bistro in Crofton, MD (In the Dining Room)

6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American

Sat 10/1/2022

The Harford County Equestrian Center, Bel Air, MD

3:00 PM-5:00 PM

$10 entry. Visit their website…

Mario Single

Italian

Tue 10/4/2022

Bacco Italian + Wine Bar Restaurant in Abington, MD

6:00 PM-9:00 PM

Free admission. Free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Wed 10/5/2022

Facci Italian Restaurant and Wine Bar in Laurel, MD

6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Thu 10/6/2022

Nonna Angela’s Italian Bistro in Crofton, MD (In the Dining Room)

6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American

Sat 10/8/2022

Bella Napoli Italian Restaurant in Pasadena, MD

6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Tue 10/11/2022

Bacco Italian + Wine Bar Restaurant in Abington, MD

6:00 PM-9:00 PM

Free admission. Free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Wed 10/12/2022

Facci Italian Restaurant and Wine Bar in Laurel, MD

6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Thu 10/13/2022

Nonna Angela’s Italian Bistro in Crofton, MD (In the Dining Room)

6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American

Sat 10/15/2022

Bella Napoli Italian Restaurant in Pasadena, MD

6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Tue 10/18/2022

Bacco Italian + Wine Bar Restaurant in Abington, MD

6:00 PM-9:00 PM

Free admission. Free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Wed 10/19/2022

Facci Italian Restaurant and Wine Bar in Laurel, MD

6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Thu 10/20/2022

Nonna Angela’s Italian Bistro in Crofton, MD (In the Dining Room)

6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American

Tue 10/25/2022

Bacco Italian + Wine Bar Restaurant in Abington, MD

6:00 PM-9:00 PM

Free admission. Free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Wed 10/26/2022

Facci Italian Restaurant and Wine Bar in Laurel, MD

6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Thu 10/27/2022

Nonna Angela’s Italian Bistro in Crofton, MD (In the Dining Room)

6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American

Sat 10/29/2022

Bella Napoli Italian Restaurant in Pasadena, MD

6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz