Date

Location

Time

Notes

Formation

Type of music

Wed 5/12/2021

Facci  Italian Restaurant and Wine Bar in Laurel, MD

6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Sat 5/15/2021

Bella Napoli  Italian Restaurant in Pasadena MD

5:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Indoor. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Wed 5/19/2021

Facci  Italian Restaurant and Wine Bar in Laurel, MD

6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Sat 5/22/2021

Bella Napoli  Italian Restaurant in Pasadena MD

5:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Indoor. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Wed 5/26/2021

Facci  Italian Restaurant and Wine Bar in Laurel, MD

6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Sat 5/29/2021

Bella Napoli  Italian Restaurant in Pasadena MD

5:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Indoor. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Wed 6/2/2021

Facci  Italian Restaurant and Wine Bar in Laurel, MD

6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Sat 6/5/2021

Bella Napoli  Italian Restaurant in Pasadena MD

5:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Indoor. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Wed 6/9/2021

Facci  Italian Restaurant and Wine Bar in Laurel, MD

6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Sat 6/12/2021

Bella Napoli  Italian Restaurant in Pasadena MD

5:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Indoor. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Wed 6/16/2021

Facci  Italian Restaurant and Wine Bar in Laurel, MD

6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Wed 6/23/2021

Facci  Italian Restaurant and Wine Bar in Laurel, MD

6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Sat 6/26/2021

Bella Napoli  Italian Restaurant in Pasadena MD

5:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Indoor. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz

Wed 6/30/2021

Facci  Italian Restaurant and Wine Bar in Laurel, MD

6:30 PM-8:30 PM

Free admission. Plenty free parking

Mario Single

Italian, American, Jazz